Great Voices Vol.2 (LP/CD)


Great Voices Vol 2 (CD/LP)

Welcome back to the world of impeccable sound, the IN-AKUSTIK REFERENCE SOUND EDITION – GREAT VOICES, VOL. II.

This remarkable sound carrier from in-akustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail. 16 tracks featuring Great Voices are forming a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience.

RESO Mastering, the new high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass reproduction and depth differentiation. The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion.

To best transmit this musical experience, the Direct Metal Mastercut (DMM) technique is employed and 180 gram pure Vinyl (Virgin Vinyl) is used for the sound carrier.

Track List

  1. Hypnotizing (Sommers, Naomi)
  2. Blue Car (Brown, Greg)
  3. Hold On (Doby, Lisa)
  4. There Is Another Place That I Can’t Go (Muldaur, Jenni)
  5. Clocks (Friend ‘n Fellow)
  6. Handmade Love (Shizzoe, Hank)
  7. I’d Like To Know (Hutchinson, Meg)
  8. Big Red Heart (Bonham, Tracy)
  9. Lord Knows I Would (Yarbrough, Raya)
  10. Deep Dark See (Halstead, Jenee)
  11. Mind Your Business (Lindell, Eric)
  12. Lady K (Carson, Kendel)
  13. Wild Waste And Welter (Foucault, Jeffrey)
  14. What Our Hearts Can’t Say (Hinojosa, Tish)
  15. The Long Road (Eberhardt, Cliff)
  16. Don’t Pay Attention (Potvin, Roxanne)
SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


, ,

Technical Specifications:

Artist: Reference Sound Edition
Format: LP Audiophile (2LP),
Release Date:  18.05.2012
180 Grams Vinyl: Yes
RESO Mastering:  Yes
DMM (Direct Metal Mastercut): Yes
Genre: Pop International



Newsletter & Offers

Enter your email address below in order to sign-up to our Newsletter.