Die Stereo Hortest LP Vol.3 (LP/CD)


Die Stereo Hortest LP Vol.3 (CD/LP)

Listen and enjoy the most popular test tracks of the STEREO editors!

In order to put HiFi and High End products through their paces, high quality music is required.

In collaboration with STEREO – the magazine for HiFi, High End and Music – this compilation presents 15 titles as a listening recommendation of the editors. All titles were remastered extensively by Stockfisch.

• 180g Vinyl

• DMM Mastering

• 45 RPM

Track List

  1. Bahn Frei Polka (Kunzel, Erich / Cincinnati Pops Orchestra)
  2. The Sound Of Silence (Wright, Scotty)
  3. New June (Tokunbo)
  4. Exciting (Vatter, Martin)
  5. Wouldn’t It Be Nice (California Project)
  6. Over The Rainbow (Stanley, Lyn)
  7. Terra Presa (Fraga, Rafael)
  8. Juan Loco (Rodrigo y Gabriela)
  9. Beneath A Cloud (Bellens, Jacob)
  10. Tres Luceros (Seddiki, Kevin & Rumolino, Sandra)
  11. Young At Heart (Kuhn, Paul)
  12. Summer Me, Winter Me (Bisson, Anne Trio)
  13. Slowly (Gray, Macy)
  14. Whole Lot Of Livin’ (Flanagan, Brian)
  15. Rocky Point Holiday (Junkin, Jerry / Dallas Wind Symphony)
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , ,


, ,

Technical Specifications:

Artist: Various
Format: LP Audiophile
Release Date:  26.04.2018
180 Grams Vinyl: Yes
RESO Mastering:  No
DMM (Direct Metal Mastercut): Yes
Genre: Singer / Songwriter