Burmester Selection (LP/CD)


Burmester Selection (CD/LP)

With this exquisite selection of carefully picked musical pieces we have once again dedicated ourselves to the experience of true emotions. In cooperation with Burmester and Pauler Acoustics we have created a musically and sonically exceptional compilation supposed to give you pure audio enjoyment. We wish you a pleasant time while listening and dreaming.

  • DMM direct cut
  • 180 gr Audiophile Pressing
  • 45 R.P.M.

Track List

  1. Sonata in C major, K.406 (Zacharias, Christian)
  2. And I Love Her (Di Meola, Al)
  3. Full Moon In Paris (Rubarth, Amber)
  4. Can´t We Be Friends (Fitzgerald, Ella & Armstrong, Louis)
  5. Chimes At Midnight (Taylor, Allan)
  6. Makambo (Oryema, Geoffrey)
  7. Got To Keep Moving (Theessink, Hans & Evans, Terry)
  8. Keith Don´t Go (Lofgren, Nils)
  9. Spor (2015 Version) (Bremnes, Kari)
  10. My Diamond Mine (Black, Mckinley)
  11. Sonata No. 2 in A Major: I. Allegro (Chamber Orchestra Kremlin, Misha Rachlev
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , , ,


, ,

Technical Specifications:

Artist: Various
Format: LP Audiophile
Release Date:  24.03.2017
180 Grams Vinyl: Yes
RESO Mastering:  No
DMM (Direct Metal Mastercut): Yes
Genre: Pop International